UNDER CONSTRUCTION

My goal is, within the next few days, to have everything that has been posted to the blog organized in a reasonable manner.  In that I have to keep re-reading the instructions as outlined by the webmaster, this may take awhile.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to UNDER CONSTRUCTION

  1. Lenny says:

    You have my sympathies. Website Tinkering is, I believe, a particularly dank, moldy village smack in the middle of some sorry British bog.

    • Beth says:

      I believe you have a far more positive outlook on the process than I do.

      Ihave been posting review and other sorts of things for almost two years. Being a person who avoids “paperwork”, I have not put the authors and titles on the pages I created so that possible viewers of the blog could easily scroll through the pages to find authors who peak their interests.

      When I began to remedy this lack on Sunday evening, I expected a couple of hours work, even with mistakes. I did not realize just how many things I had put on the blog. Based on the amount of time I have put in and the number of items yet to be placed where they belong, I will be free to read a book,optimistically, by Thursday. I can only hope that I will have learned my lesson and will do this each day.

Leave a Reply

