BECAUSE NOTHING HAS CHANGED…..

politically and socially since I first wrote this, it seems right to bring up the danger libraries face every time local budgets come up for review.  If you are a reader, and if you are reading this you definitely are, you know the importance of libraries in your life.

And, because on Thursday afternoon I can’t predict if I will be able to post anything on Sunday, I am posting this for publication on November 6.  I am also doing it because I am a more than somewhat obsessive about details and anticipating “what if”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

